top of page

Our Leadership Team

President
Bobby L. Maes
915-533-1111 Ext. 102
bobbym@lsrinc.org
Chief Operating Officer
Bill Brenton
915-533-1111 Ext. 119
bbrenton@lsrinc.org
Vice-President of Administration
Brenda Bishaw
915-533-1111 Ext. 199
bbishaw@lsrinc.org
Administrative Assistant
Patricia Herrera
915-533-1111 Ext. 100
patriciah@lsrinc.org
Marketing Manager
Ben Wasson
817-789-1522
bwasson@lsrinc.org
Accounting Manager
Alma Lopez
915-533-1111 Ext. 151
alopez@lsrinc.org
Accounting Assistant
Soyla Moran
915-533-1111 Ext. 154
soylam@lsrinc.org
Brokerage Division Director
Alex Robles
915-533-1111 Ext. 108
arobles@lsrinc.org
Brokerage Division P&C Underwriter
Bryce Brenton
915-533-1111 Ext. 149
bryceb@lsrinc.org
Transp. Associate Fleet Underwriter
Brock Brenton
915-533-1111 Ext. 104
brockb@lsrinc.org
Transportation Fleet Assistant
Liz Black
915-533-1111 Ext. 109
lizb@lsrinc.org
P&C Underwriting Manager
Danielle Lavallee Wasson
915-533-1111 Ext. 116
danielle@lsrinc.org
P&C Senior Underwriter
Susan Dearborn
915-533-1111 Ext. 302
susand@lsrinc.org
P&C Underwriter
Esther Torres
915-533-1111 Ext. 105
etorres@lsrinc.org
P&C Mobile Underwriter
Joel Olvera
915-533-1111 Ext. 305
jolvera@lsrinc.org
P&C Assistant Underwriter
Tanya Calzada
915-533-1111 Ext. 147
tcalzada@lsrinc.org
P&C Renewal UW & Service Assistant
Denise Whitfield
905-533-1111 Ext. 190
dwhitfield@lsrinc.org
Service Center Assistant - P&C
Amanda Milner
915-533-1111 Ext. 124
amilner@lsrinc.org
Service Center Assistant, P&C Binders
Joanna Richard
915-533-1111 Ext. 148
jrichard@lsrinc.org
Service Center Assistant
Witney Clippinger
915-533-1111 Ext. 102
wclippinger@lsrinc.org
Transportation Assistant Manager
Collette Maes
915-533-1111 Ext. 111
cmaes@lsrinc.org
Transportation Underwriter
Shane Smith
915-533-1111 Ext. 103
ssmith@lsrinc.org
Transportation Underwriter
Ignacio Torres
915-533-1111 Ext. 155
itorres@lsrinc.org
Transportation Assistant
Melissa Buscema
915-533-1111 Ext. 197
mbuscema@lsrinc.org
Service Center Assistant / Claims & Transp.
Monica Valtierrez
915-533-1111 Ext. 113
mvaltierrez@lsrinc.org
Service Center Assistant- Transp
Tammy Robeson
915-533-1111 Ext. 127
trobeson@lsrinc.org
Transportation Assistant
Terri Anchondo
915-533-1111 Ext. 128
terri@lsrinc.org
IT Support
IT Support
800-592-1027
it@lsrinc.org
bottom of page