Personal Lines

Litchfield Special Risks can help you protect your customers' personal assets. From their special collections to their high valued home, we have competitive programs that offer great coverage.  We can help you with farm and ranch, renters insurance, vacant dwellings, high value homes & dwellings, homeowners and dwelling fire and personal articles floater. We can also help you place personal liability, umbrella and excess liability.  For a more complete list of the classes of business we write, download our product guide and list of our top carriers here.

Contact out P&C and Brokerage Underwriters (800) 592-1027​

Susan Dearborn, CIC, CISR Senior Underwriter | ext. 116 | susand@lsrinc.org

Hilda Parada, CPCU, CIC, CRM Senior Underwriter | ext. 104 | hildap@lsrinc.org

Esther Torres Underwriter | ext. 105 | etorres@lsrinc.org

Laura Lopez, CISR Renewal Underwriter | ext. 117 | llopez@lsrinc.org

Bryce Brenton Renewal Underwriter | ext. 149 | bryceb@lsrinc.org

Joel Olvera Mobile Underwriter | ext. 305 | jolvera@lsrinc.org

Liliana Del Hoyo Senior Underwriter Personal and Standard Lines | ext. 158 | jolvera@lsrinc.org

Personal Lines of Business

Insurance Coverages
  • Excess Liability

  • Farm & Ranch

  • Homeowners & Dwelling Fire Incl. Seasonal & Secondary

  • Personal Articles Floaters

  • Personal Umbrella

  • Renters

HO-3 HO-4 Primary Home  & Personal Auto

7016 Orizaba Ave, El Paso, TX 79912 |  (800) 592-1027  |  info@lsrinc.org
  • Facebook Clean
  • Twitter Clean
  • White Google+ Icon
  • LinkedIn Clean
  • YouTube - White Circle

© 2016 by Litchfield Special Risks, Inc. All Rights Reserved.                                                                                         Privacy Statement  | Terms of Use